The Lost Symbol

Going out this afternoon, I saw in front of a neighbour’s house a paper box with a sign « Free » containing several books. My attention was drawn to the one reading « The Lost Symbol » written by Dan Brown. Next to it was also « The Rainmaker », as well as one book by Patricia Cornwell and two other books, in English too. I took them all and brought them inside my apartment, then went out again. I saw two small girls collecting the box. I said « Thank you » to them. One replied « You’re welcome ».

When I got back this evening, I checked on internet what « The Lost Symbol » was about. It is a great coincidence because I have lived occurrences of the number 33 during my trip that ended a few weeks ago. I did some research on the web and became interested in free masonry (which is not completely new to me since I studied at the Université Libre de Bruxelles).

I’m excited to read the book.

That event answered one question I was asking myself today which was « why did I come to live in here? ».

Life is amazing!

To live in the world without becoming aware of the meaning of the world is like wandering about in a great library without touching the books.

– The Secret Teachings of All Ages.

To know more about « The Lost Symbol »:

http://www.freemasonlostsymbol.com/

Laisser un commentaire

